fijnrx.blogg.se

Reddit raid shadow of legends
Reddit raid shadow of legends







reddit raid shadow of legends

Spending can speed up prgression and give you more champions to play with, but spending is not required to enjoy the game in my opinion. You can play for free and progress, but with all the time gates, progression takes a long time.

reddit raid shadow of legends

Numerous popups per day asking you to buy things, but you can just close them and go on about your business. I enjoy the game a lot, but you have to know what you are getting into.įor starters, it is heavily monetized. TL DR: I fucking love this game and if you don't blow me.It can be. It truly makes it feel like its YOUR own unique adventure. Lastly, I love how many options there are for character choice, squad compositions, and equipment choices and modifications. Therefore, Raid Shadow Legends quite literally has 30x more value than the average mobile game AT LEAST and counting! Raid has held my interest for about 1/2 - 1 hour each day for the past year. GRIND! Can we all just take a minute to universally agree how nice it is to have a game with such a long, long, loooong grinding system/list of objectives/rewards to extend the play value? Most mobile games hold my interest for about 4 to 6 hours. WAIT, you're telling me this game will PLAY ITSELF?!? All I need to do is coach, train, customize and equip the characters and send them out to collect xp/rewards each time I play? DAMN I can play this shit while I'm playing another game entirely, or at work! I wish more games still did this rather than pretending it's "outdated". Whatever your taste, it's there!įucking CLASSIC final fantasy turn based rpg combat system? FUCK. Wide array of characters, so much so that everyone who tries this game is bound to have at least 1 favorite, so long as they like medieval aesthetics And since all I see here everyday is pay2win kids bitchin', I figured I would make a post stating everything I LOVE about this fuckin game as a F2P player of around 12 months.ĭem graphics tho. Raid shadow legends is my favorite mobile game ever.









Reddit raid shadow of legends